Select Page

Scheduled Courses and Events

Our latest courses and events, book now or register your interest if there are no available spaces.

Virtual • Blended • Digital • In person • Learning Courses & Events

 

Course & Event Catalogue

Scheduled Courses and Events

Search our Courses & Events

July 2022

confident-career-conversations.jpg

5

Jul

Confident Career Conversations

Online

Tuesday, 5 July 2022 - Wednesday, 6 July 2022

09:30 AM - 12:30 PM (2 days)

  • Online
  • £495.00 incl. VAT

Tue 5 Jul 2022 - Wed 6 Jul 2022

09:30 AM - 12:30 PM (2 days)

This course is for anyone wishing to understand their strengths and development areas and those who are seeking assistance to progress their careers and convey their abilities confidently.

More Information

Tuesday, 5 July 2022 - Wednesday, 6 July 2022

02:00 PM - 05:00 PM (2 days)

  • Online
  • £450.00 incl. VAT

Tue 5 Jul 2022 - Wed 6 Jul 2022

02:00 PM - 05:00 PM (2 days)

Well-being isn’t just a ‘nice to have’ – it should be a core part of your employee strategy.

More Information

Thursday, 7 July 2022 - Friday, 8 July 2022

10:00 AM - 01:00 PM (2 days)

  • Online
  • £450.00 incl. VAT

Thu 7 Jul 2022 - Fri 8 Jul 2022

10:00 AM - 01:00 PM (2 days)

Resilience is the ability to take the challenges and changes of life in your stride and say yes to the opportunities that excite you.

More Information
unconsious-bias.jpg

7

Jul

Unconscious Bias Workshop

Online

Thursday, 7 July 2022 - Friday, 8 July 2022

02:00 PM - 05:00 PM (2 days)

  • Online
  • £799.00 incl. VAT

Thu 7 Jul 2022 - Fri 8 Jul 2022

02:00 PM - 05:00 PM (2 days)

Consider this – We all have Unconscious Bias; however, some recognise this more than others. This interactive programme will provide the opportunity for open discussions on the subject and put in place some of the softer skills to deal with this in the workplace.

More Information

August 2022

age-of-the-coach.jpg

16

Aug

Age of the Coach Series

Online

Tuesday, 16 August 2022 - Wednesday, 24 August 2022

10:00 AM - 01:00 PM (2 weeks)

  • Online
  • £840.00 incl. VAT

Tue 16 Aug 2022 - Wed 24 Aug 2022

10:00 AM - 01:00 PM (2 weeks)

This virtual modular programme develops the coaching skills of managers and leaders.

More Information

If you would like to know more please get in touch

=